loading...
کلبه هنرمندان
منو
پرهام وخشور بازدید : 182 یکشنبه 10 مرداد 1395 نظرات (0)
در اين مطلب از سايت کلبه (www.hovel.ir)  تعداد 6 عکس از جاستين بيبر قرار داديم.










1960 عکس جاستين بيبر با موهای بافته شده و پیراهن آبی
-----------------------------------------------------
توضيح عکس از زبان جاستين بيبر : ...  
-----------------------------------------------------
زمان انتشار اين عکس: 16 هفته

-----------------------------------------------------
تعداد لايک: یک میلیون و سیصد هزار

-----------------------------------------------------
چند کامنت آخر کاربران زير پست: riley.dumaI wore it way better smh @paigekarlson
paigekarlsonyes I agree on this one @riley.duma
riley.dumamy style too nice @paigekarlson
paigekarlson@riley.duma mine is nicer
riley.duma😁😁😁 I hope your joking @paigekarlson
paigekarlsonI hope you're kidding about that grammar 😬😬 @riley.duma
riley.dumastfu 😂 @paigekarlson
paigekarlsonI get you're only a little bit blonde but I think it's getting to you #dumblonde @riley.duma
riley.dumasame chirp after same chirp @paigekarlson
paigekarlsononly until you admit I am BETTER THAN YOU at pong @riley.duma
paigekarlsonbecause that's you bein dumb @riley.duma
riley.duma@paigekarlson you were dec at pong not better than me
paigekarlsonyou're still dumb, want me to come and cut the blonde out for ya? @riley.duma
riley.dumapsycho girls >>> @paigekarlson
paigekarlsonhalf breed blonde boys << @riley.duma
nawroz.gardePrefect
xlil_heyxLove You so much ,you're my Idol😍😭
joe_da_mumma9H
itsnatiboo27💝💝
itsnatiboo27I love you so so much😍😍🔥🔥💞💞


















1961 عکس جاستين بيبر با پیراهن آبی
-----------------------------------------------------
توضيح عکس از زبان جاستين بيبر : ...  
-----------------------------------------------------
زمان انتشار اين عکس: 16 هفته قبل

-----------------------------------------------------
تعداد لايک: یک میلیون و سیصد هزار

-----------------------------------------------------
چند کامنت آخر کاربران زير پست: viktoriiastefanishinLove
esp_guzmanAdd him on SC his user is justinbieberter
eugerbTe amo
putri_imut27Brother is a follback
putri_imut27😭 pliss my brother is a follback
anissss.myFollow back please @justinbieber
cmarieconnelly32I loved this hair on you! Hecka different and cool and I like that you can rock anything!
_.maddy00._This was the day you came to Colorado I miss you so much Justin. 😥❤️
i.xxi.xcixDreads are fucking siiick
amaloarid😍
agbscondomwoowww
sabilpahleviJustin please come to indonesia please please please😢😢@justinbieber
idkkk.ughhBabe
_savxgeWhy the fuck did u cut your hair?
kylawooby1630Gretzky jersey 👌🏻❤️💙
annelisewilliamssPraise
amenahhaymanPEOPLE LOVE YOU IN EGYPT AND YOU NEVER CAME
amenahhaymanPlease come
aileenmoralesss@bmorry18
larithesizzlerTe amo justin


















1962 عکس جاستين بيبر
-----------------------------------------------------
توضيح عکس از زبان جاستين بيبر : ...  
-----------------------------------------------------
زمان انتشار اين عکس: 16 هفته قبل

-----------------------------------------------------
تعداد لايک: یک و نیم میلیون

-----------------------------------------------------
چند کامنت آخر کاربران زير پست: mirandaaa.romeroooHe's giving away free purpose tour tickets!!
omar_privetNice
alyssa_anastasia1918Ugh I miss your dreds
gmurray711_Nigga look like he robbed my grandpa for his night robe
brooklynchristieThis makes me so sad😭😭😭
__alexisjohnson__@emma_gove I got bored so I'm stalking Justin bieber
louiseamaliethank you for helping me to sleep. I just had break in at my apartment , where I live alone , and after the break in , I have had difficulty sleeping and often have first gone to sleep at 6 am . But I have begun to put your movie on , it makes me feel safe . so thank you so much ❣
h.jordi@sanneedh
auksyte_auksiuks@Bigsean
niecephewBoi
jariana_bxtchWhen u ship Jariana and Seaniana...Hey my daddies 😇💗
avad_5I ❤️the Rangers
flames1291@kfeaster26 what a disgrace to the great one
danielevitali_Voglio questa @etan00
dleighf@brendancollins_
nico_bergs@xtinaa___
xtinaa___@nico_bergs papiiii
buterax.jelena@bitchiamarianator guarda guarda
emerssonbrito#kaavveee
itsnatiboo27❤️❤️❤️❤️


















1963 عکس جاستين بيبر در کنار دوستانش
-----------------------------------------------------
توضيح عکس از زبان جاستين بيبر : 16 هفته قبل 
-----------------------------------------------------
زمان انتشار اين عکس: 16 هفته قبل

-----------------------------------------------------
تعداد لايک: یک و نیم میلیون

-----------------------------------------------------
چند کامنت آخر کاربران زير پست: taliagomessMais é lindo né
arianggararusmanto27Ajsjsjs
sweetsz347Too fucking awesome
kaayy_baeI love you🇺🇸
t_livestyle@t_j_03
victoriawinnv@lilyt214
nathaliahenriquez1201Tu amo,Justin
kylawooby1630AY THATS MORE LIKE IT❤️💙
azul1322Amazing award @iheartradio
rachaelweller@gagerose_ luver
bqs_4242Die
uby_xHi Justin Bieber it must be so hard dealing with your fans and moving around to do different concerts I hope that sometimes u get relax time it would mean so much to me if u could answer that Thankyou btw I get it if you don't answer cause your so busy 😹
the_queen_eenieThe picture is nice because it is yours
gabrielelocatelliAlà capelà
auksyte_auksiuks@Big sean
dayudisherazo26Diploooooo 😍😍😍😎
vitrum01@ikeyacollins
lauraestella1Diploploploplooo👑
_ashley_1112@kimberlycardentey
buterax.jelena@bitchiamarianator


















1964 عکس سیاه سفید جاستين بيبر در کنسرتش
-----------------------------------------------------
توضيح عکس از زبان جاستين بيبر : 16 هفته قبل 
-----------------------------------------------------
زمان انتشار اين عکس: 16 هفته قبل

-----------------------------------------------------
تعداد لايک: یک میلیون و ششصد هزار

-----------------------------------------------------
چند کامنت آخر کاربران زير پست: diya_sharma._2007My also birthday comes on 1 March. You are the best singer 🐩🐩👌💓
ayeeitsdianaMark my words
shawn.fry__awesome picture👍💪👌👌✋
beamazgvem em mim
chairunisa_buyungawesome kak
_katherine_nmMy love ❤
nicoleelizabeth._loml 💗💗💗
sherencrisanty😻❤💜💞
jewellpoirierDO WHATEVER YOU WANT BABY! HE'S ONLY HUMAN ALL YOU "FANS" NEED TO REALIZE THAT PICTURES ARE A NO NOW AND ALL YOU ANNOYING YOUTUBE HOLLYWOOD CHANNELS NEED TO STFU ABOUT JUSTIN HATING HIS FANS BECAUSE HE DOESN'T SO YOU CAN GO SHOVE IT WHERE THE MOON DON'T SHINE PEOPLE! Thank you
avissasherlyNice pict💘💘💘
paryparniyan❤😍love
caglacetinozz💕
sweetsz347Too high
the_cheercaptainIf you love @justinbieber too Go add his new snapchat @ YJustinBieber 💜💜💜💜 Watch his story too see what he's giving away 😘
sofi_stoianovaI love you !!!♥♡♥♡♥♡
ash_c_sheaCan I meet you! You mean so much to me my Twitter is happygal106 and I wrote u notes I mean I love u so much plz check them I will accept u Justin
sintoniadavidaWaiting you here at brazil 💜💜💜💚💛
jb_justinbieberforlifeJustin stay your yourself don't let anyone change you. I LOVE YOU FOREVER AND ALWAYS
bp10213Nae nae
boy.mrzSo cool


















1965 عکس جاستين بيبر در حال زدن در کنسرتش
-----------------------------------------------------
توضيح عکس از زبان جاستين بيبر : ...  
-----------------------------------------------------
زمان انتشار اين عکس: 16 هفته قبل

-----------------------------------------------------
تعداد لايک: یک میلیون و ششصد هزار

-----------------------------------------------------
چند کامنت آخر کاربران زير پست: _.anabellaaa._A day together?!!!!😍😍😍💖
ghhs123U ROCK AT THE DRUMS
arthurjames17Your not too good playing in drums
thecaptain5k@sjcdrums your on fire
madduxjessicaiam still a big fan of you justin bieber
itts.stacyYou can't drum for shit😂😂
candybunnyluvsuI don't even have to meet you💜 just being in the same state as you makes me happy💜 seeing you on stage in Fargo was the most amazing experience 💜 even being so far from the stage just knowing that that tiny person on stage was u made me cry💜 knowing that that was actually you all my dreams came true💜 I love you babe 😘
jackyc.torresKing
daegan.shaynemy name is Justin and this is how i drum
westrdflows^ FUCK
avonsweeddouble fuck^
berkeozoranTriple fuck
maliaarmbrusterever since you became famous my dream was to go to one of your concerts. when you came to Nashville 7 years ago idk what happened, but I couldn't go. last night, my first real concert, was the best night of my LIFE!!! I loved singing along with you and knowing every word to all your songs. I love you so much!!! being in the same room as you made me feel overwhelmed!!! BLESSED @justinbieber
kayleepinyatilove ya 🤘🏼❤️
andre_sena1999Ahhh para Justin vou ter que te ensinar? Responde aí😂😂😂😂😂
andre_sena1999Nem sabe tocar bateria
zayannafordi ilke this tour
chrisf62is this from fresno
altincaps_Casttiiiiiiinnnnnnggg
kelly__jenksLove this pic! 🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼









مطالب مرتبط
ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
درباره ما
عکس هنرمندان و بازیگران
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • نظرسنجی
    شما طرفدار کدام بازیگر مرد هستید؟ (چند گزینه را انتخاب کنید!) 1394/03/11
    محدوده ی سنی شما در چه رنجی است؟ (1392/12/20)
    بازدید کننده عزیز ، دختری یا پسر؟ (1392/12/20)
    شما طرفدار کدام بازیگر زن هستید؟ (چند گزینه را انتخاب کنید!) 1394/03/11
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 5846
  • کل نظرات : 205
  • افراد آنلاین : 7
  • تعداد اعضا : 186
  • آی پی امروز : 58
  • آی پی دیروز : 249
  • بازدید امروز : 90
  • باردید دیروز : 513
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 39
  • بازدید هفته : 1,051
  • بازدید ماه : 4,265
  • بازدید سال : 115,878
  • بازدید کلی : 8,027,002